EVENTS

Please join my *Workshops & Events* mailing list to be first to hear about upcoming events. You can read more about my teaching experience HERE.

*I am also available for private small-group workshops or demonstrating at larger events, please contact me to discuss.

Term Four 2017

  • NELSON Arts Festival – Readers & Writers program / Friday 13th October 12.30pm. I will be in conversation with Judy Finn about writing and photographing my new Homegrown Kitchen cookbook.
  • SOUTH ISLAND SOURDOUGH TOUR / November 2017
  • BLENHEIM / Tuesday 7th November – 7.00 – 8.30pm SOLD OUT
  • HOKITIKA / Wednesday 14th November – 7.00 – 8.30pm SOLD OUT
  • WANAKA / Saturday 18th November – 2.00 – 3.30pm SOLD OUT
  • DUNEDIN / Monday 20th November – 7.00 – 8.30pm SOLD OUT
  • GERALDINE / Thursday 23rd November – 7.00 – 8.30pm SOLD OUT
  • NELSON / The Art of Sourdough / Tuesday 5th December – 6.30 – 8.30pm SOLD OUT

Term One 2018 – please subscribe to my events newsletter to be notified when bookings open.

  • NELSON / Preserving the Harvest / Tuesday 20th February – 6.30 – 8.30pm BOOK HERE
  • NELSON / Preserving & Fermentation / Saturday 3rd March – 1.00 – 4.00pm BOOK HERE
  • NELSON / The Art of Sourdough / Tuesday 20th March – 6.30 – 8.30pm BOOK HERE

*Please note: workshops fill up fast so please book early to secure a place.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Workshop Feedback

  • Thank you so much for the workshop, it was great! It demystified the preserving realm for me really well, which was exactly what I needed - to see and hear about the methods all in the context of each other and hear different experiences of each.
  • Thank you so much for travelling to Napier to impart your knowledge, wisdom and experience to the eager and interested participants at your workshop. I thoroughly enjoyed the workshop and found it interesting and informative.